Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Walser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Walser

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neysa Lepiz

Neysa Lepiz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s no other customer service rep I would go to here than Brenda herself. She goes above and beyond explaining everything regarding my policy. Anything missing she will get on it!"
Profile photo of Luis Bueno

Luis Bueno

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia was great with answering all my questions and following up with me. She was patient and I appreciated that she cared about what I wanted and needed. Thank you. Definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Hallis

Ryan Hallis

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia helped me tremendously with setting up my insurance for my new car and she did so in a very polite and professional way! She answered every question I had very quickly and thoughtfully as well."
Profile photo of Anthony Sud

Anthony Sud

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Hanifin

Tom Hanifin

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Great and prompt and professional service from Allexis at Jeremy Walser State Farm She is a pleasure to work with and right on the spot with her knowledge and customer service Tom Hanifin"
Profile photo of Jennaya Fernane

Jennaya Fernane

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Torres

Tony Torres

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ASHLEY REES

ASHLEY REES

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was absolutely amazing! So helpful and thorough! She is the best!!!! I have been a customer of this office for over 20 years and have never thought of leaving once!"
Profile photo of Bill Houghton

Bill Houghton

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like everything about this State Farm office! Everyone over there, especially their new girl Alexis, is so fruendly and professional to work with! Can't recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Angel Lopez

Angel Lopez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candice Peterman

Candice Peterman

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the customer Service that I had gotten from Alexis Guerra. She made me feel like a person not a number and I will be sending my family and friends her way."
Profile photo of Chaya M Jordan

Chaya M Jordan

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was extremely helpful! I had a million and one questions yet, she was thorough & precise. Contacting her was the best thing I could’ve done."
Profile photo of Gloria Sanchez

Gloria Sanchez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosie Jiménez-Lustick

Rosie Jiménez-Lustick

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allexis followed up with me today to talk about my quote and provided me with very helpful information to consider in my search for home and auto insurance. She was professional, friendly, and welcoming."
Profile photo of Ivy Cullen

Ivy Cullen

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Barley

Renee Barley

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarrod Gorzalski

Jarrod Gorzalski

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with Allexis for the last couple of years. She has always kept me informed on my coverage and lets me know if there are any ways to improve my coverage while saving me money. TOP-NOTCH!"
Profile photo of Tracy Martino

Tracy Martino

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raul Arroyo

Raul Arroyo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionalism that Mrs. Alexis Guerra goes beyond believe and this the reasons why we choose state farms the Quality of service and the response they give you it amazing! thank you once again"
Profile photo of Amerette Rocha-Huizar

Amerette Rocha-Huizar

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently got a quote from Allexis , even though the price was still a little higher than what I’m paying now. I like that she did whatever she could to get me the best rates. She was very professional and sweet."
Profile photo of dave eadie

dave eadie

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allexis Guerra quickly and satisfactorily handled a matter involving my car insurance. It was a great experience working with her."