Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dawn F

dawn F

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dawn F
"Elana was very friendly, efficient and most of all patient with me and handled what I needed help with in a quick timely manner. Thank you again Elana!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Browne

Justin Browne

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Browne
"Elana was very helpful with walking me through the coverage options and letting me know how I would be covered."
Profile photo of Martha R

Martha R

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha R
"Elana has the best customer service, any time I need to change something in my policy she does it immediately. She is great!!"
Profile photo of halley morabito

halley morabito

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by halley morabito
"Needed a quote for homeowners insurance for my mortgage company and Elana was quick and efficient. We appreciated it. Buying a home is hard work and Elana made this step so much easier. Thanks !"
Profile photo of gunner wolf

gunner wolf

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gunner wolf
"Stephany was so nice and friendly as she answered all questions I had. She made the entire process very easy, quick & understandable!"
Profile photo of John Chan

John Chan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chan
"My experience with Elana was to get quotes on my Home & Auto Insurance. She was very professional & polite. She put up with my poor hearing & obtained all the info needed. She’s the type of person I would hire if was still in the workforce. I soundly applaud her for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martinez
"I had several questions about my insurance policy. Elana was able to answer all of my questions and my insurance rate is great."
Profile photo of Anabel Carillo

Anabel Carillo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Carillo
"I have been dealing with a very complicated insurance claim and Elana Swanson has been outstanding. She is extremely empathetic, and she has gone above and beyond to help with this claim. I don't think I could figure this out without her help!"
Profile photo of Sergio Ortez

Sergio Ortez

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sergio Ortez
"You look for insurance to be secure and avoid stress. guess what? they give you more problems than the ones they resolve."
Profile photo of Chuck Duddy

Chuck Duddy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Duddy
"Alana Swanson was very helpful in helping me with an insurancwe policy for my RV."
Profile photo of Alex Carrillo

Alex Carrillo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Carrillo
"I've had the pleasure of working with Elana at State Farm. She was able to process a payment for me and was very friendly. This is why we all need a good local agent with a great team. Your office always takes great care of me!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Riley

Adrienne Riley

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Riley
"I had a situation I needed help with today and I spoke with Sofia at Jeremy Walser’s office. I cannot explain what a dynamic woman she is! She answered all my questions thoroughly and handled my situation so well, I’m good to go! She was fast too!! Thank you Sofia. For your professionalism, your kindness, and your personality! So hilariously awesome!"
Profile photo of Alan Towers

Alan Towers

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Towers
"Spoke with Stephany , she was able to help me today and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Chava Villagomez

Chava Villagomez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chava Villagomez
"Maria is super helpful super respectful. Called in on a confusion I had and she explained it so well. I appreciate the help with Maria"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brown
"Elana was great. She was very helpful and made the process of getting my insurance switched over very easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of maren

maren

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maren
"Elana is always so pleasant every time I call! Other companies could take some customer service classes from her! I can feel her smiling from the phone! Jeremy is always so kind and helpful as well! I’m never switching!!"
Profile photo of Roxanna De La Torre

Roxanna De La Torre

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna De La Torre
"Maria was super helpful and kind. She went above and beyond to help me, She knew exactly what to do to help me. She was very helpful and professional. Lots of thanks to her for all the help!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Castillo

Rafael Castillo

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Castillo
"Maria handle my account professional and quick! She Was able to answer all questions and address all my concerns!"
Profile photo of James Haro

James Haro

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Haro
"Elana was very polite and super helpful. 5 stars 🌟 all around!"
Profile photo of George Cartwright

George Cartwright

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Cartwright
"Jeremy Walser and his entire team are top notch ! They are professional, quick to respond and extremely thorough. It’s the reason State Farm has handled all my insurance needs for almost 30 years now."
Profile photo of Elena

Elena

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena
"Today I spoke with Elana on the phone. She was very nice. She help me figure out my problem and showed her professional skills. I am happy customer. State Farm agents are always very friendly and helpful. Glad that I choose right insurance company for my car. Thank you Elana!"
Profile photo of Iris Reed

Iris Reed

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Reed
"I want to thank Account Manager, Elana Swanson for helping me. This was my first time getting business insurance and I did not know what I needed. Elana made the process easy. She was very patient and thorough. She made sure that I understood certain items on the policy, which I appreciate. If you need insurance, and you want excellent service, contact Elana."
Profile photo of Marco Rangel

Marco Rangel

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Rangel
"Elena was very helpful and promptly."
Profile photo of Lauren Sancer

Lauren Sancer

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Sancer
"Elena is fantastic she always gets my insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Maizie Dyess

Maizie Dyess

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maizie Dyess
"Elana has been such a joy to work with! Everyone at this agency has been extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"